Live Update:
10 Dec, 2018, 21:34 PM IST
Telangana Elections Results 2018 - Live Updates

20:08 PM

Mahesh Babu Congratulates KTR On TRS Victory

A big congratulations on the win @KTRTRS... A very well deserved one Continue to be the man of the people... Wishing you all the very best

19:00 PM

Pawan Kalyan on KCR's Victory

Responding to the landslide victory of TRS in the Telangana polls, Janasena chief Pawan Kalyan has congratulated Chief Minister KCR. Pawan commented that the wisdom and discretion of the people has been proved once again. 

Pawan said that the people of Telangana stood by the TRS, the party that made Telangana state a reality. He said the people's wish to see KCR as the CM again has become true. Pawan said he is wishing both KCR and his son KTR for this huge victory. He said he has complete faith on KCR that he would fulfill the hopes of the people. He said special wishes to Harish Rao who has won with highest majority. He said he also congratulate all the winners, party workers and leaders of the TRS.

18:08 PM

17:34 PM

Will definitely give a return gift to Chandrababu Naidu - KCR

17:25 PM

Government of India should decide the reservations and I have thoroughly explained about them to the honourable Prime Minister - KCR

17:24 PM

Supreme Court of India gave a wrong judgment on reservations - KCR

17:16 PM

TRS legislature party meeting tomorrow at 11:30 AM - KCR

TRS General Secretary Kesava Rao will host a lunch to media persons and all the MLAs who have won will also take part - KCR

17:13 PM

Will do my best to bring a change in Indian politics and it should be a non-BJP and non-Congress front. You will see it in a next month or so - KCR

17:10 PM

Congress party won in three states because of no other option for people of the respective states - KCR

17:08 PM

We did make mistakes and lost in Khammam. Pacified my ministers who lost and speaker Madhusudhana Chary on the defeat - KCR

Congrats and thanks to my friend Asaduddin Owaisi. We discussed national politics - KCR

17:07 PM

We are not going to unite parties but will unite people of the country - KCR

17:03 PM

Country needs a new economic and agricultural manner - KCR

17:02 PM

We will give a new definition to the national political scenario - KCR

17:00 PM

TRS will play an important and active role in national politics - KCR

16:59 PM

Thanks to Election Commissioner Rajath Kumar for holding the elections in a peaceful manner. Special thanks to the media as well - KCR

16:53 PM

The unemployment issue will be looked into this term without fail - KCR

16:50 PM

With this victory, will definitely give water to 1 crore acres of farm land in Telangana and will work accordingly - KCR

16:48 PM

This is people's victory. Special thanks to farmers, minorities, backward classes and women for voting for TRS - KCR

16:47 PM


16:40 PM

TRS' Padma Rao wins from Secunderabad constituency.

Vikarabad constituency goes to Anand of TRS with 3,122 votes margin.

Maganti Gopinath wins Jubilee Hills with 17,00o majority.

16:40 PM

B Ganesh of TRS from Nizamabad (urban) wins.

16:15 PM

KTR wins Sircilla with a huge margin of 89,009

15:48 PM

Sathupalli: TDP's Sandra Venkata Veeraiah wins with a margin of 19,990 votes.

15:47 PM

Sabitha Indrareddy of Congress wins from Maheshwaram with 4,300 votes majority.

15:46 PM

Janagaon: Mutthireddy Yadagiri Reddy wins with 28,997 votes majority.

15:35 PM

Medak: Padma Devender Reddy wins with over 44,000 votes.

Illandu: Congress' Haripriya wins

15:33 PM

Kale Yadaiah (TRS) wins from Chevella with 33,819 votes.

15:25 PM

Uttam Kumar Reddy's wife Padmavati Reddy defeated by TRS candidate Bollam Mallaiah Yadav. While TRS secured 36,951 votes, Congress got 34,014 votes

15:24 PM

Mynampalli Hanumantha Rao (TRS) wins Malkajgiri

Malla Reddy (TRS) wins Medchal

15:21 PM

Dasari Manohar Reddy of TRS wins from Peddapalli with a margin of 8227 votes.

Rasamai Balakishan wins from Manakonduru with a margin of 31,681 votes.

15:18 PM

TRS' Niranjan Reddy wins from Wanaparthy over Congress' Chinna Reddy.

With a margin of 279 votes, Congress wins in Asifabad.

15:16 PM

Congress's Sridhar Babu wins from Manthani and Independent Korkanti Chander wins from Ramagundam.

15:12 PM

Amberpet: BJP's Kishan Reddy defeated by TRS candidate with a slight margin of 300 votes.

15:02 PM

Andhra Pradesh CM Nara Chandrababu Naidu congratulates KCR on the victory.

14:51 PM

West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar and Karnataka CM Kumaraswamy congratulate K Chandrasekhar Rao.

14:47 PM

Khairatabad: Danam Nagendra wins over Congress' Dasoju Sravan.

TRS wins at Choppadandi, Shadnagar

14:35 PM

Kodangal: Revanth Reddy lost to Patnam Narender Reddy.

14:28 PM

Superstar Krishna congratulates K Chandrasekhar Rao on winning the elections.

14:04 PM

Gajwel: KCR wins against Congress Vanteru Prathap Reddy

13:44 PM

Wardhannapet : Aroori Ramesh Wins by Huge Margin of 97680 Votes

13:42 PM

Maheswaram : Sabita Indra Reddy is leading by 4696 votes

13:40 PM

Kamareddy : Gampa Govardhan Reddy Wins Against Shabbir Ali

13:40 PM

Mulugu : Congress Candidate Seethakka Wins

13:37 PM

Khammam : TDP's Sandra Leading in Sathupalli and Macha Nageswara Rao Leading in Aswaraopet

13:32 PM

Sanath Nagar : Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav Wins Over TDP's Kuna Venkatesh Goud

13:32 PM

LB Nagar : Congress Candidate Sudheer Reddy Wins

13:30 PM

Bhupalapalle : Speaker Madhusudhana Chary Is Trailing

13:28 PM

Tanduru : Congress candidate Rohit Reddy defeats Transport Minister Patnam Mahender Reddy

13:26 PM

Three TRS Ministers Patnam Mahender Reddy, Jupalli and Tummala Defeated by Congress

13:20 PM

Kollapur : Minister Jupalli Loses in the hands of Congress candidate Harshavardhan Reddy

13:16 PM

Sangareddy : Congress candidate Jagga Reddy is leading

13:14 PM

Ramagundam : Independent and All India Forward Block candidate Korukanti Chander leads by 22,000 votes

13:13 PM

Mulugu : Congress candidate Seethakka is leading

12:50 PM

Paleru : Tummala Loses by 1950 Votes in the hands of Kandala Upender Reddy

12:48 PM

Harish Rao's majority in Siddipet is 1,19,622

12:47 PM

Nagarjuna Sagar : Congress senior leader Jana Reddy Loses

12:43 PM

Paleru : Tummala Doubtful. Congress Candidate Kandala Upender Reddy Leads

12:42 PM

Munugode : Congress candidate Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy leads by 12,000 votes

12:41 PM

KTR Tweets

Grateful, indebted & Humbled

Thanks Telangana for keeping the faith in KCR Garu & giving us another opportunity to serve you

12:36 PM

Andole : TRS candidate Kranthi Leads by 10,000 Votes Majority

12:36 PM

Paleru : Congress Leads, Tummala Trails by 1800 Votes

12:27 PM

KCR To Swear In As Chief Minister Tomorow, TRS Legislative Party Meeting To Elect KCR as its leader

12:19 PM

Rajendra Nagar : TRS candidate Prakash Goud Leads By 13,800 votes

12:17 PM

Gajwel : KCR's Majority Shoots Up to 31,805 votes

12:17 PM

Charminar : MIM Wins, BJP Loses

12:16 PM

Madhira : Congress candidate Bhatti Vikramarka leads by 9000 votes in 9th round.

12:09 PM

Record : Harish Rao wins with 1,06,816 Votes Majority in Siddipet

12:01 PM

TRS Sweep : Uttam's Reaction

Responding to the huge wave of TRS, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee president Uttam Kumar Reddy has accused of malpractice. Uttam alleged that EVMs have been tampered resulting in TRS victory. Uttam questioned that how could TRS predict so accurately about the defeat of senior Congress leaders.

TRS Sweep : Uttam's Reaction

11:51 AM

Parakala : Konda Surekha Loses. TRS candidate Challa Dharma Reddy Defeats Surekha

11:25 AM

Amberpet : Kishan Reddy is Trailing