Ravanasura Theme Track: Goosebumps Material

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja is currently working for Ravanasura under the direction of Sudheer Varma. Ravi Teja and Abhishek Nama are jointly producing the movie on RT Teamworks and Abhishek Pictures banners. A special track of the movie scored by Harshavardhan Rameswar has been unveiled today.

This theme track of the movie is pure goosebumps material. The composition is terrific, and we can assume how the song is going to elevate the character of Ravi Teja. The vocals of Shanti People and Novlik are the icing on the cake. The singers croon the various names of Ravanasura. The visuals in the video show the performance of the Shanti People.

Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Faria Abdullah, Daksha Nagarkar, and Poojitha Ponnada are the leading ladies in the movie slated for release in the summer on April 7th.