25 Stars For #NTRBirthdayCDP: Never Before Feat By NTR Fans

Young Tiger NTR celebrates his 37th birthday on May 20th and his fans have already begun the celebrations on social media. In a feat which is unprecedented in Tollywood, die-hard fans of Tarak have roped in 25 Tollywood stars to release the NTR Common Display Picture this evening.

Stars like Rana Daggubati, Kajal Aggarwal, Raashi Khanna, Mehreen Pirzada, DSP, Thaman, Harish Shankar, Jagapathi Babu, Brahmaji, Bandla Ganesh, Kalyanram Nara Rohith, Nivetha Thomas, Anup Rubens, Kaala Bhairava, Vamshi Paidipally, Sai Dharam Tej, Venky Kudumula, Nidhhi Agerwal, Ruhani Sharma, Naga Shaurya, BVSN Prasad, SS Karthikeya, Vishwak Sen, Bobby, production houses Haarika and Haasine, Mythri Movie Makers, DVV Movies, SVCC, Sithara Entertainements and East Coast Productions have released the NTR CDP on Twitter pages.

Not stopping there, NTR fans are also ruling the hashtag game, with nearly 1.5 million hashtags on Twitter alone. The hype and excitement week only multiply in the days to come, as fans ring in Tarak’s birthday.

Subscribe us on Gulte - Google News