KCR Drives Out Pragathi Bhavan Without Convoy

Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao, is en route to Raj Bhavan to formally submit his resignation. This pivotal move follows the electoral outcomes and marks the conclusion of KCR’s term as Chief Minister.

Gaddam Vivek Venkataswamy – INC (V6 Channel owner) wins from Chennur with 37,000+ votes majority defeating BRS’s Balka Suman.

Six Times MLA Errabelli Dayakar Rao lost to a 26 year old congress candidate yashaswini.

Revanth Reddy won kodangal with 32k majority

Tummala Won With 14k Majority

The much-hyped Independent candidate Barellakka aka Sireesh secured a meagre 1200 votes in Kollapur constituency

CPI is likely to win its lone seat with a good majority. Its leader Kunamneni Sambasivarao is leading in Kothagudem by 12k votes. It may be noted that CPI forged alliance with Congress party.

Congress emerges victorious in Yellandu constituency with 18K majority for Koram Kanakaiah

Prominent BRS leader Talasani Srinivas Yadav leads by 11658 votes in Sananth Nagar.

Breaking: Congress opens its account by winning Aswaraopeta seat with a majority of 28K votes. This is the first declared result so far.

KCR takes a slight lead of 900 votes in Gajwel. Meanwhile, Revanth Reddy is leading over KCR in Kamareddy

Congress is now marching towards taking lead in 70 seats. It is now leading in 67 seats. BRS is ahead in 38 seats. BJP continues its lead in 11 segments. MIM is leading in 3 places.

Popular and media frenzy BRS leader Malla Reddy is leading with 10K votes in Medchal!

Close to three hours now, Congress is performing strongly in 65+ constituencies out of 119. BRS takes lead in 40+ segments. The difference between the two parties is very close in some places.

Key ministers of KCR’s cabinet like Errabilli Dayakar Reddy, Puvvada Ajay and Niranjan Reddy and Indrakiran Reddy and trailing in their respective constituencies.

Uttam Kumar Reddy’s lead in Huzur Nagar surpasses 15000 votes. A massive victory on cards.

Congress leader Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka is leading with 6000 votes in Madhira constituency

After the end of two hours, Congress is clearly dominating in Rural territories whereas BRS got majority in Urban areas. BJP also showing its strength in some Urban constituencies.

Revanth Reddy continues to lead in both Kondangal and Kamareddy. KCR is leading in Gajwel after third round.

Harish Rao is likely to get a strong majority as he is leading by 9000 votes by the end of third round.

It is going to be neck-on-neck in some constituencies between BRS and Congress because the lead is very thin.

Many top brass leaders of the ruling BRS party are trailing in major segments. We are likely to witness shocking defeats of prominent leaders in KCR’s cabinet.

Breaking: Congress leader Revanth Reddy gets a solid lead of 4389 votes by the end of third round in Kondangal.

Breaking : KTR trailing by 265 votes in Sircilla segment after the first round.

Arekapudi Gandhi Lead in Serlingampalli

As per latest reports, Congress leading in 57seats and BRS leading in 24 seats. BJP is leading in 7 segments bb

Harish Rao gets a staggering lead of 6000 votes in Siddipeta after the first round

BRS leaders KCR, KTR and Harish Rao get lead in the first round.

BRS takes lead in Hyderabad constituencies whereas Congress set to sweep in major segments of North and South Telangana.

Seethakka is leading in Mulugu constituency.

Controversial BJP leader Raja Singh is leading in Goshamahal segment

CM designate from Congress Party, Revanth Reddy is leading in both Kamareddy and Kondangal after the first round of counting

Early trends of EVM counting suggest that Congress is clearly leading in majority of the segments after the end of first round in Telangana.

At the end of first round, Congress leading in all constituencies of Nalgonda district.

Komati Reddy Venkat Reddy gain 4000 lead in the first round from Nalgonda segment.

Postal Ballot votes indicate that Congress got a clear and solid lead over BRS. Out of the 119 seats, Congress is leading in over 70 seats.

First Round Result of Aswraopeta Segment – Congress ahead with 1748 votes lead. Congress secured 4318 , BRS got 2570 votes.

First Round Result of Aswraopeta Segment – Congress ahead with 1748 votes lead. Congress secured 4318 , BRS got 2570 votes.

Congress gains strong lead in Kamareddy with 376 votes and BRS secured 276 Votes.

Seethakka and Konda Surekha Leading in early trends

Congress dominating all 10 assembly segments in Khammam district.

Telangana: Congress in the ascendancy in more than 45 constituencies. TRS leading in 25 places. BJP gets lead in 4 segments.

Revanth Reddy and KTR gain lead in Postal Ballot votes

In ballot polls BJP leader is ahead where as KCR stands at second position where as Revanth Reddy stands at 3rd.

— Congress Takes early lead in Telangana and Chattisgarh.

— Bhatti leading in Madira

— Congress leading in Khammam

Congress leads ahead of BRS

— BRS Leading at 4 places in initial postal ballot votes, followed by Congress leads in 2 seats

— Bandi Sanjay leads in Karimnagar, Postal Ballot votes

The counting of postal ballot votes is scheduled to commence at 8 am, concluding within half an hour, followed by the counting of service votes. Even if the process extends beyond the designated timeframe, the EVM vote counting may initiate at 8:30 am. However, the official announcement of results from the EVM rounds awaits the completion of postal ballot counting. The postal ballots are meticulously tallied under the supervision of the respective returning officer, with a dedicated table allocated for this purpose alongside the EVM counting tables.