Take a look at Telangana new cabinet

Telangana Government has allocated the portfolios to the recently elected MLAs. 11 Ministers took the oath as ministers and after elaborated discussions with the Delhi high-command, Revanth Reddy has allocated the portfolios to the ministers. However, there is no clarity on the vacant cabinet berths and the names will have to be out sometime later.

Take a look at the new cabinet as mentioned below.

1. A Revanth Reddy: MAUD, General Administration, Law & Order & other unallocated portfolios

2. Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu: Finance & Planning, Energy

3. N Uttam Kumar Reddy: Irrigation & CAD, Food & Civil Supplies

4. C. Damodar Raja Narasimha: Health, Medical & Family Welfare, Science and Technology

5. Komatireddy Venkat Reddy: Roads & Buildings, Cinematography

6. Duddilla Sridhar Babu: Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Industries & Commerce Legislative Affairs

7. Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy: Revenue and Housing, Information & Public Relations

8. Ponnam Prabhakar: Transport, BC Welfare

9. Konda Surekhav: Environment & Forests, Endowment

10. D. Anasuya Seethakka: Panchayat Raj & Rural Development (including Rural Water Supply), Women & Child Welfare

11. Tummala Nageswara Rao: Agriculture, Marketing, Co-operation, and Handlooms & Textiles

12. Jupally Krishna Rao: Prohibition & Excise, Tourism & Culture and Archaeology