AP Ministers In Modi 3.0 Cabinet, Full List Here

The newly formed NDA government has assigned portfolios to the ministers. While the Modi cabinet has the old ministers continue their portfolios in all crucial ministries, let us see the roles of ministers from AP.

Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu is given the Civil Aviation Ministry (Cabinet). Earlier, Ashok Gajapathi Raju from AP served in that portfolio. With Rammohan Naidu as the Civil Aviation Minister, the Bhogapuram airport is expected to see development.

Dr. Pemmasani Chandrasekhar has been appointed as Rural Development and Communications on MoS. B Srinivasa Varma has been given the Heavy Industries, Steel in MoS berth.

Telangana Minister Bandi Sanjay will be working in Home Affairs (MoS) and G Kishan Reddy has taken the portfolio of Coal and Mines (Cabinet).

Here is the list of Ministers in Modi 3.0 Cabinet

Amit Shah – Ministry of Home Affairs, Ministry of Cooperation
Rajnath Singh – Defence Ministry
Jayashankar – Ministry of External Affairs
Nirmala Sitharaman – Ministry of Finance
Nitin Ghadkari – Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
JP Nadda – Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilisers
Mansukh Mandaviya – Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Ministry of Labour and Employment
Shivraj Singh Chouhan – Ministry of Agriculture And Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Rural Development
Manohar Lal Khattar – Ministry of Power, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Ministry of Tourism, Ministry of Culture
Ashwini Vaishnaw – Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Ministry of Railways
Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu – Ministry of Civil Aviation
Dharmendra Pradhan – Ministry of Human Resource Development
Annapurna Devi – Ministry of Women and Child Development
Bhupendra Yadav – Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
CR Paatil – Ministry of Jal Shakti
Kiren Rijiju – Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Ministry of Minority Affairs
HD Kumaraswamy – Ministry of Heavy Industries, Ministry of Steel
Jyotiraditya Scindia – Ministry Of Telecommunication, Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
Giriraj Singh – Ministry of Textiles
Prahlad Joshi – Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Hardeep Singh Puri – Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Jitan Ram Manjhi – Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Lallan Singh – Ministry of Panchayati Raj, Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairy
Piyush Goyal – Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Sarbananda Sonowal – Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways
Dr Virendra Kumar – Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Jual Oram – Ministry of Tribal Affairs
G Kishan Reddy – Ministry of Coal, Ministry of Mines