#BiggBoss6: Full List Of Contestants Is Here!

Here comes the full list of almost confirmed contestants of #BiggBoss6 Telugu and the major shocker is that anchor Udayabhanu has dropped in the last moment, now Nuvvu Naaku Nachhav fame Pinky, whose original name is Sudipa, has joined the show in her place. Similarly, TV9 management is said to have replaced anchor Pratyusha with anchor Arohi in the last minute as they can’t afford to send a prime-time anchor for this reality show.

Like we said already, both Chalaki Chanti, Geethu Royal and Faima from Jabardasth, upcoming heroines Inaya Sultana and Vasanti Krishnan, former item girl Abhinaya Sri, Star MAA sports anchor Neha Chowdhary, shortfilms fame Arjun Kalyan, Youtuber Adi Reddy, singer Revanth and Siri’s boyfriend Srihaan are the main entrants of the show. Apart from them, the likes of RJ Surya, model Rajasekar, TV serials stars like Sri Satya, Rohith, Merina, Keerthi Bhat and Baladitya (former hero and child actor) are also entering the house.

From today evening 6’0 clock (Sunday, Sep 4), #BiggBoss6 will be kickstarting the game with Akkineni Nagarjuna hosting the show.