Secretariat: Which Blocks Did Naidu, PK, Lokesh Get?

The Andhra Pradesh secretariat is witnessing its full-fledged allocation of the administrative blocks for the newly announced cabinet ministers. Now that the allocations are complete, here is a look at which minister got which block.

As is the tradition, Chandrababu got Block No. 1 which is generally allocated to the chief minister.

Deputy CM Pawan Kalyan was given a chamber in block no. 2 and this is in close proximity to the CM’s block. Nadendla Manohar, Kandula Durgesh, Narayana, Home Minister Anitha, and Finance Minister Payyavula Kesav were also given the 2nd block.

IT minister Nara Lokesh has been allocated block no. 4 and he will share the company with Nimmala Ramanaidu, TG Bharath, Atchannaidu, and others. This block hosts a few of the most important men in the cabinet.

Gottipati Ravi, Kollu Ravi, Gummadi Sandhya Rani, and others were given the third block.