Live – Nara Chandrababu Naidu Ane Nenu..

The big day is finally here. Nara Chandra Babu Naidu is all set to take oath as chief minister for the fourth time and the second time for the separate Andhra Pradesh state. The icing on the cake is that Powerstar Pawan Kalyan, aka Janasenani, is also taking oath as deputy chief minister of the state.

The grand swearing-in ceremony is taking place at Kesarapalli IT Park near Gannavaram, and Chandra Babu has already announced that Amaravathi is going to be the capital of the state. He initiated the development activities, and without wasting any more time, he and the other elected representatives of the alliance began work.

Along with Chandra Babu Naidu and Pawan Kalyan, 22 other elected MLAs are also going to take oath as ministers. One MLA from the BJP has also been inducted into the cabinet.

Megastar Chiranjeevi will be gracing the special event and the celebrities from films and politics will grace the event.