Telangana: List Of 11 Ministers Confirmed

Today is a big day for Congress as the party welcomes its first chief minister for the state of Telangana. Revanth Reddy is taking charge as the chief minister of Telangana today. The event is being graced by Sonia Gandhi, Priyanka and Rahul Gandhi.

The Congress high command has now acted swiftly and has locked a total of 11 cabinet ministers who will also be taking the oath along with the chief minister Revanth Reddy today. The list of confirmed ministers has been sent to the Raj Bhavan for the swearing in arrangement.

Bhatti Vikramarka who staked his claim for the CM post has been given the deputy CM post by the high command.

Telangana Congress seniors Uttam Kumar Reddy, Sridhar Babu, Komati Reddy Venkat Reddy, Damodara Rajanarasimha, Seethakka, Konda Surekha, Ponnam Prabhakar, Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy, Tummala Nageswara Rao, Jupalli Krishnarao, are the other ministers apart from the CM and deputy CM to take charge today.