Probable List Of Aspirants In Jagan’s New Cabinet!

Last evening the Andhra Pradesh cabinet has been dissolved and at one stretch all the 24 ministers resigned as per the directions of CM Jagan Reddy. But there are reports that a couple of ministers might be retained yet there is no clue who are the lucky ones.

The media reports state that CM Jagan is working on the new cabinet along with advisor to the CM Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy. Some of the names are coming out slowly and MLAs whose name found a place in the consideration list are in a joy and simultaneously are in panic mode.

Here are some of the names and from the districts the MLA represent. However this is not the final list and it could well change in the last minute. Nagari MLA Roja’s name is also included in it but she is facing a lot of opposition from within the party and her constituency.

Srikakulam – Dharmana Prasad Rao, Appala Raju (resigned)

Nellore – Kakani Govardhan Reddy, Sajeevaiah

Anantapur – Jonnalagadda Padmavati, Ushasri Charan

Kadapa – Dasari Sudha, K Srinivasulu

Kurnool – Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy, Gummanuru Jayaram

Chittoor – Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy, Roja Selvamani, A Srinivasulu, Nawaz Basha

East Godavari – Dadishetty Raja, Chelluboyina Venugopalakrishna (resigned)

Vizag – Gudivada Amarnath, Kottagulli Bhagya Lakshmi

Guntur – Ambati Rambabu, Merugu Nagarjuna, Vidadala Rajini

Krishna – Jogi Ramesh, Parthasarathi, Samineni Udaybhanu

West Godavari – Balaraju, Karumuri Nageswara Rao, Abbayya Chowdary